Top 10 – Músicas Prediletas By Rod

Como o De Souza comentou, a equipe aqui do blog vai postar seus Top 10 de músicas favoritas. Aqui segue o meu:
Ps: Não necessariamente na ordem xD

1° Aerials(SOAD)

“Life is a waterfall
We drink from the river
then we turn around and put up our walls
Swimming through the void we hear the word
We lose ourselves but we find it all”

2° Headstrong(Trapt)

“Back off we’ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong we’re Headstrong
Back off I’ll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
And this is not where you belong”

3° Gangsta’s Paradise(Coolio)

“They´ve been spending most their lives
Living in a gangsta’s paradise
they´ve keep spending most our lives
Living in a gangsta’s paradise”

4° Give It Up To Me(Sean Paul)

“Hey pretty girl…Say me love fi see you walk…
You no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk
This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught
You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the…
First place gal that’s where you belong,
so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and…
Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn…
Tell me if you want it fi gwaan…my girl..”

5° Making Me Nervous(Brad Sucks)

“One step at a time don’t be living on the line
i don’t need a friend i got morbid on the mind
sunshine in my brain making everyone complain
radio in the heart don’t be being so strange”

6° Only God Can Judge Me (2pac)

“Only God can judge me
That’s right baby, yeah baby
Only God can judge me now”

7° The Beginning Is The End Is The Beginning(Smashing Pumpkins)

“Is it bright where you are
Have the people changed
Does it make you happy you’re so strange
And in your darkest hour
I hold secrets flame
We can watch the world devoured in it’s pain
Strange
Strange
Strange”

8° Last Ones Left(2pac)

“Am I wrong, I wanna get it goin on
Last to leave, till I see everybodys gone
I’m at the bar you can catch me hands full of liquor
Puffin on a sweet swisher I’m the last one left
Tell me am I wrong, I wanna get it goin on
Last to leave until I see everybodys gone
I’m at the bar you can catch me hands full of liquor
Puffin on a sweet swisher, guess I’m the last one left”


9° In The End(Linkin Park)

“I tried so hard and got so far
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter
I had to fall to lose it all
But in the end it doesn’t even matter”


10° The Charioy(The Cat Empire)

“Our weapons were our instruments
made from timber and steel
we never yielded to conformity
but stood like kings
in a chariot that’s riding on a
record wheel”

Esse post foi publicado em Musica. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

